Goodwin Company https://heartpine.com/goodwin-heart-pine-heart-cypress/ River RecoveredⓇ and Reclaimed Heart Pine & Cypress Wed, 02 Nov 2022 20:45:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 Ocala Modern Contemporary Design https://heartpine.com/ocala-modern-contemporary-design/ Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:22:46 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16967 Building Reclaimed Antique Naily Heart Pine Flooring https://heartpine.com/building-reclaimed-antique-naily-heart-pine/ Tue, 11 Oct 2022 14:36:57 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16996 Old School: New Style Pass-A-Grille Beach Cottage Restoration https://heartpine.com/old-school-new-style-pass-a-grille-beach-cottage-restoration/ Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:59:58 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16924 The Century Tower at University of Florida https://heartpine.com/the-century-tower-at-university-of-florida/ Fri, 16 Sep 2022 14:56:19 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16883 Otis Hawkins Center for Academic and Personal Excellence https://heartpine.com/otis-hawkins-center-for-academic-and-personal-excellence/ Tue, 06 Sep 2022 12:30:50 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16766 Part of the Crew: Sandra Stetson Aquatic Center https://heartpine.com/part-of-the-crew-sandra-stetson-aquatic-center/ Tue, 23 Aug 2022 14:27:26 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16680 The Edge at USF Perfectly Incorporates Antique Wood in a Contemporary Space https://heartpine.com/the-edge-at-usf-perfectly-incorporates-antique-wood-in-a-contemporary-space/ Tue, 16 Aug 2022 17:03:22 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16616 Bringing Wood Back to Golf https://heartpine.com/chechessee-creek-club/ Tue, 09 Aug 2022 18:34:04 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16898 Well That is a Bar Design of Different Color https://heartpine.com/a-bar-design-of-different-color/ Tue, 02 Aug 2022 15:31:44 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16540 Twenty-Five Years of Happiness https://heartpine.com/twenty-five-years-of-happiness/ Fri, 22 Jul 2022 20:33:28 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16515 More Than Flooring https://heartpine.com/more-than-flooring/ Tue, 12 Jul 2022 20:07:28 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16497 Revisiting The Charnley-Norwood House https://heartpine.com/revisiting-the-charnley-norwood-house/ Fri, 24 Jun 2022 19:57:55 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16458 Revisiting Hurricane Katrina Damaged Beauvoir https://heartpine.com/revisiting-hurricane-katrina-damaged-beauvoir/ Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:46:18 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16437 Lakeview Condos Revisited https://heartpine.com/lakeview-condos-revisited/ Fri, 03 Jun 2022 20:18:29 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16419 Historic Preservation Month: Gainesville, FL Firestone Building and Matheson Museum Revisited https://heartpine.com/gainesville-fl-firestone-building-and-matheson-museum-revisited/ Fri, 20 May 2022 20:43:00 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16399 A Modern Office with Splashes of Antique Wood https://heartpine.com/a-modern-office-with-splashes-of-antique-wood/ Fri, 06 May 2022 19:52:11 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16348 Celebrate Historic Preservation Month This May https://heartpine.com/celebrate-historic-preservation-month-this-may/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 19:25:12 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16339 It is Always Midnight in This Detailed Ocala, FL Home https://heartpine.com/it-is-always-midnight-in-this-detailed-ocala-fl-home/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 19:03:55 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16300 Hand-hewn Beams https://heartpine.com/hand-hewn-beams/ Tue, 05 Apr 2022 16:00:29 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16282 Vineland Point Shake Shack Cypress https://heartpine.com/vineland-point-shake-shack-cypress/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 18:32:29 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16270 Reclaimed Boards Salvaged From St. Benedict the Moor Schoolhouse https://heartpine.com/reclaimed-boards-salvaged-from-st-benedict-the-moor-schoolhouse/ Fri, 11 Feb 2022 19:12:21 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16326 2021 Residential Architect Design Award Winner https://heartpine.com/2021-residential-architect-design-award-winner/ Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:02:01 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16075 Curly Heart Pine Experts https://heartpine.com/curly-heart-pine-experts/ Fri, 12 Nov 2021 15:45:25 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16034 Happy National Forest Products Week! https://heartpine.com/happy-national-forest-products-week/ Fri, 22 Oct 2021 19:58:29 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=16011 Quick Tips To Consider When Developing Building Design Specifications https://heartpine.com/our-quick-tips-to-consider-when-developing-building-design-specifications/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 20:53:27 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15981 Stunning Executive Office and Conference Room https://heartpine.com/stunning-executive-office-and-conference-room/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 13:00:04 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15928 Why Did Longleaf Once Dominate? https://heartpine.com/why-did-longleaf-once-dominate/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 15:59:47 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15852 Storm Damaged Wood Flooring https://heartpine.com/storm-damaged-wood-flooring/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 14:58:00 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15567 How We Saw River RecoveredⓇ Logs https://heartpine.com/how-we-saw-river-recovered-logs/ Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:17:08 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15454 Heart Pine and Traditional Design https://heartpine.com/heart-pine-and-traditional-design/ Fri, 20 Aug 2021 15:15:07 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15419 Wood Floors Are A Great Choice for Your Beach House https://heartpine.com/wood-floors-are-a-great-choice-for-your-beach-house/ Fri, 13 Aug 2021 15:11:38 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15406 Making the Grade With Heart Pine and Heart Cypress https://heartpine.com/making-the-grade-with-heart-pine-and-heart-cypress/ Fri, 06 Aug 2021 17:44:29 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15398 How a Summer of Fishing Led to a Life of River Logs? https://heartpine.com/how-a-summer-of-fishing-led-to-a-life-of-river-logs/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:11:42 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15391 Finding Replacement Boards for Your Old Wood Floors https://heartpine.com/finding-replacement-boards-for-your-old-wood-floors/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:37:59 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15368 The History of Florida’s Deadhead Logging Permit https://heartpine.com/the-history-of-floridas-deadhead-logging-permit/ Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:15:11 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15344 Antique Longleaf: A Great Choice For Accent Walls and Ceilings https://heartpine.com/antique-longleaf-a-great-choice-for-accent-walls-and-ceilings/ Fri, 09 Jul 2021 19:33:52 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15339 Changes You Should Expect From Your Wood Floors https://heartpine.com/changes-you-should-expect-from-your-wood-floors/ Fri, 02 Jul 2021 14:16:53 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15317 The Benefits of Character Wood https://heartpine.com/the-benefits-of-character-wood/ Fri, 25 Jun 2021 18:52:11 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15304 Simple Solutions for Summer Floors https://heartpine.com/simple-solutions-for-summer-floors/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 13:51:04 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15290 Myth Debunked! https://heartpine.com/myth-debunked/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 18:02:25 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15275 NWFA Expo Come Together 2021 https://heartpine.com/nwfa-expo-come-together-2021/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 15:16:37 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15233 Say Hello To Scenic Ceilings! https://heartpine.com/say-hello-to-scenic-ceilings/ Fri, 28 May 2021 16:11:22 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=15114 A Goodwin Visit https://heartpine.com/a-goodwin-visit-florida-trust-for-historic-preservation/ Fri, 07 May 2021 18:05:50 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=14744 Goodwin Company’s Loving Craft is On Display at The Sarasota Art Museum https://heartpine.com/goodwins-loving-craft-is-on-display-at-the-sarasota-art-museum/ Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:11:35 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=14660 Dressed Up Decks https://heartpine.com/goodwin-company-river-recovered-heart-cypress-wood-used-for-exterior-deck-application/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 19:29:16 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=14558 As Versatile as They Are Beautiful https://heartpine.com/as-versatile-as-they-are-beautiful/ Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:53:22 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=14384 Is That a Mountain…In Florida? https://heartpine.com/is-that-a-mountain-in-florida/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 04:54:25 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=14368 Every Piece of Antique Wood is Part of a Larger Story https://heartpine.com/every-piece-of-antique-wood-is-part-of-a-larger-story/ Thu, 01 Apr 2021 20:04:03 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=14359 Wood You Look at That: Rare, Historical Treasure at Goodwin https://heartpine.com/historical-treasure-at-goodwin/ Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:14:36 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=14344 A Kitchen Needs Character! https://heartpine.com/a-kitchen-needs-character/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 23:07:53 +0000 https://heartpine.com/?p=14306